Train Timings

Home>Train Timings

Train Timings

Hyderabad Metro Rail services are now made available across the city by connecting three different lines through three interchange stations.

  1. Red Line – Miyapur to L B Nagar via MG Bus Station, Nampally & Ameerpet
  2. Green Line – JBS Parade Ground to MG Bus Station via Secunderabad
  3. Blue Line – Nagole to Raidurg via Secunderabad & Ameerpet

Interchange stations connecting two different lines

  1. MG Bus Station connects Red Line and Green Line
  2. JBS Parade Ground connects Green Line and Blue Line
  3. Ameerpet Station connects Red Line and Blue Line

Hyderabad Metro Rail is operational in all three lines from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm on all the days.